top of page

Sat, 06 Jul

|

Cologne

COLOGNE PRIDE 2024

Cologne Pride is the joint demonstration of lesbians, gays, bisexuals, pansexuals, transpersons and intersexuals as well as their friends and all those who support them. Our goal remains unrestricted social recognition! ‍

COLOGNE PRIDE 2024
COLOGNE PRIDE 2024

Time & Location

06 Jul 2024, 00:00 – 21 Jul 2024, 23:50

Cologne, Cologne, Germany

About the event

But Cologne Pride also expresses self-confidence and joie de vivre. The fact that we appear and demonstrate together is what makes the success, strength and political and social impact of CSD in Cologne.


On the one hand in remembrance of the events on Christopher Street in 1969, on the other hand with a view to the future, to continue demonstrating for equal rights, acceptance and social recognition of gays, lesbians, bisexuals, transsexuals, transgenders and intersexuals.


One thing's for sure: Cologne is a colourful and flashy city - at any time of year - but especially during this time. A must-attend event!

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

Sa., 06. Juli

|

Köln

COLOGNE PRIDE 2024

Die Cologne Pride ist die gemeinsame Demonstration von Lesben, Schwulen, Bisexuellen, Pansexuellen, Transpersonen und Intersexuellen sowie deren Freund:innen und allen, die sie unterstützen. Unser Ziel bleibt die uneingeschränkte gesellschaftliche Anerkennung! ‍

COLOGNE PRIDE 2024
COLOGNE PRIDE 2024

Zeit & Ort

06. Juli 2024, 00:00 – 21. Juli 2024, 23:50

Köln, Köln, Deutschland

Über die Veranstaltung

Die Cologne Pride drückt aber auch Selbstbewusstsein und Lebensfreude aus. Dass wir gemeinsam auftreten und demonstrieren, macht den Erfolg, die Stärke sowie die politische und gesellschaftliche Wirkung des CSD in Köln aus.

Einerseits im Gedenken an die Ereignisse in der Christopher-Street 1969, andererseits mit Blick nach vorn, um weiterhin für die Gleichberechtigung, Akzeptanz und gesellschaftliche Anerkennung von Schwulen, Lesben, Bisexuellen, Transsexuellen, Transgendern und Intersexuellen zu demonstrieren.

Was auf jeden Fall sicher ist: Köln ist eine bunte und schrille Stadt – zu jeder Jahreszeit – aber während dieser Zeit ganz besonders. Ein Pflichttermin!

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page