top of page

Thu, 29 Aug

|

Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

PINK LAKE FESTIVAL 2024

The Pink Lake LGBTQ* Festival has been THE international get-together of the community on Lake Wörthersee for more than ten years. With new highlights as well as tried and tested evergreens, live acts, DJs and drag queens delight guests every year.

PINK LAKE FESTIVAL 2024
PINK LAKE FESTIVAL 2024

Time & Location

29 Aug 2024, 00:00 – 01 Sept 2024, 23:50

Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Austria

About the event

Here are the planned highlights:

Almdudler Almrausch Party: At the “Almdudler Almrausch Party” no stone is left unturned. In addition to the legendary Austrian herbal lemonade as the main sponsor, the traditional “Dirnd’l & Lederhosen – dress code” and the incomparable atmosphere are still unchanged.

Pink Lake Club Night: In the "Fabrik" near Bad Saag we party (almost) all night long with hot beats and cool drinks! The disused factory building with all its gears, machine parts and blast furnaces is the ideal setting for a wild club night.

Boat Cruise Party: The highlight of the festival is the “Boat Cruise Party” on the turquoise waters of Lake Wörthersee – on several Wörthersee ships! The spectacular mooring (tying together) turns the ships into the largest dance floor on the lake over the course of the evening.

Beach Club on the Pink Island: The flower island in the Pörtschach promenade pool will once again become the "Pink Island" from Thursday to Sunday. Chilled DJ music, fun beach games, water sports with Gerwin and a small but fine range of restaurants invite you to relax after wild party nights.

TICKETS

Photo credits: Wörthersee Tourism/ Pink Lake Festival

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

Do., 29. Aug.

|

Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

PINK LAKE FESTIVAL 2024

Das Pink Lake LGBTQ* Festival ist schon seit mehr als zehn Jahren DAS internationale Come Together der Community am Wörthersee. Mit immer wieder neuen Highlights aber auch bewährten Evergreens begeistern Live-Acts, DJs und Dragqueens jedes Jahr die Gäste aufs Neue.

PINK LAKE FESTIVAL 2024
PINK LAKE FESTIVAL 2024

Zeit & Ort

29. Aug. 2024, 00:00 – 01. Sep. 2024, 23:50

Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Österreich

Über die Veranstaltung

Hier die geplanten Highlights:

Almdudler Almrausch Party: Bei der „Almdudler Almrausch Party“ bleibt kein Stein auf dem anderen. Unverändert, neben der legendären österreichischen Kräuterlimonade als Hauptsponsor, ist noch der zünftige „Dirnd´l & Lederhosen – Dresscode“ und die unvergleichliche Stimmung.

Pink Lake Club Night: In der „Fabrik“ beim Bad Saag feiern wir zu heißen Beats und coolen Drinks (fast) die ganze Nacht durch! Das stillgelegte Fabrikgebäude mit all seinen Zahnrädern, Maschinenteilen und Hochöfen ist der ideale Rahmen für eine ausgelassene Clubnacht.

Boat Cruise Party: Das Highlight des Festivals ist die „Boat-Cruise- Party“ am türkisblauen Wasser des Wörthersees – auf mehreren Wörtherseeschiffen! Durch das spektakuläre Vertäuen (Zusammenbinden) werden die Schiffe im Laufe des Abends zur größten Tanzfläche auf dem See.

Beach Club auf der Pink Island: Die Blumeninsel im Promenadenbad Pörtschach wird von Donnerstag bis Sonntag wieder zur „Pink Island“. Chillige DJ-Musik, lustige Beach Games, Wassersport mit Gerwin und ein kleines aber feines Gastro-Angebot laden zum Entspannen nach den wilden Partynächten ein.

TICKES

Photo credits: Wörthersee Tourismus/ Pink Lake Festival

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page