top of page

Sat, 15 Mar

|

Solden

WINTER PRIDE 2025

The peak of diversity is just one of many that you can reach during Winter Pride here in Sölden in the Ötztal. Sporting highlights, culinary highlights, high-quality entertainment and individuality are the tools of the most colorful week of the Ötztal ski winter.

WINTER PRIDE 2025
WINTER PRIDE 2025

Time & Location

15 Mar 2025, 00:00 – 22 Mar 2025, 23:50

Solden, 6450 Sölden, Austria

About the event

A week full of highlights!

A foundation on which each and every one of you can build your own personal winter experience, because the focus of Winter Pride is on all of us - as people. Our program gives you the opportunity to toast with old friends, explore the Sölden and Gurgl ski area together, meet up for a delicious lunch on one of the sun terraces or turn night into day together.

At Winter Pride we are relying on a line-up of national and international artists and events that couldn't be more diverse. We look forward to creating an unforgettable event in the snow of Sölden together with you. The Winter Pride Sölden team!

TICKETS will be available soon, until then there is more information HERE WINTER PRIDE.

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

Sa., 15. März

|

Sölden

WINTER PRIDE 2025

Der Gipfel der Vielfalt ist nur einer von vielen, die ihr während der Winter Pride bei uns in Sölden im Ötztal erklimmen könnt. Sportliche Höhepunkte, kulinarische Highlights, Entertainment auf hohem Niveau und Individualität sind die Werkzeuge der buntesten Woche im Ötztaler Skiwinter.

WINTER PRIDE 2025
WINTER PRIDE 2025

Zeit & Ort

15. März 2025, 00:00 – 22. März 2025, 23:50

Sölden, 6450 Sölden, Österreich

Über die Veranstaltung

Eine Woche voller Höhepunkte!

Ein Fundament auf das jede*r Einzelne von euch sein persönliches Wintererlebnis bauen kann, denn im Mittelpunkt der Winter Pride stehen wir alle – als Menschen. Unser Programm gibt euch die Möglichkeit, mit alten Bekannten anzustoßen, gemeinsam das Skigebiet von Sölden und Gurgl zu erkunden, euch bei einem leckeren Mittagessen auf einer der Sonnenterrassen zu treffen oder gemeinsam die Nacht zum Tag zu machen.

Wir setzen bei der Winter Pride auf ein Line-Up an nationalen und internationalen Künstlern und Events die vielfältiger nicht sein können. Wir freuen uns darauf gemeinsam mit euch eine unvergessliche Veranstaltung in den Schnee von Sölden zu zaubern. Das Team der Winter Pride Sölden!

TICKETS sind bald erhältlich, bis dahin gibt es HIER noch mehr Infos WINTER PRIDE. 

Diese Veranstaltung teilen

bottom of page